Walk On CD

cd walk
© 2001
  1. Sunday Morning
  2. Take Me Away
  3. Matter Of Time
  4. Photograph
  5. Everything Fades
  6. Ex-Valentine
  7. Rags (Story Of My Life)
  8. Sweet 99 – BONUS TRACK

This is where it all started. These Seven tracks, those five guys, them days.

Featuring the original cover photography that inspired the current Independent Louis artwork, this EP exposes the true roots of the IL sound with tracks like “Sunday Morning” and “Ex-Valentine.”
The CD also features the never-released fan favorite “Sweet 99.”

While you’re checking out where the Independent Louis sound is going, why not see where it’s coming from.